Math

Reginald Brown

6th Grade Math

rbrown6@ebrschools.org

 

Anna Green

7th/8th Grade Math

adalid@ebrschools.org

Suredrika Harrison

8th Grade Math

sharrison4@ebrschools.org

Nick Mancuso

7th Grade Math

nmancuso@ebrschools.org

Jonathan Nester

Algebra I and Geometry

jnester@ebrschools.org

Jonathan Pia 

ESS 6th/7th/8th Grade Math

jpia2@ebrschools.org

Stephaine Pierre

8th Grade Math

spierre@ebrschools.org

Hays Robicheaux

7th Grade Math

hrobicheaux@ebrschools.org

Mauricio Toscano 

6th/7th/8th Grade Math

mtoscano@ebrschools.org

Karen Trantham 

7th Grade Math

ktrantham@ebrschools.org

© Copyright 2020

by Westdale Middle School Media 

CONTACT US

Westdale Middle School

5650 Claycut Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

225-924-1308