ESS

Christopher Albright

Paraprofessional

calbright@ebrschools.org

Janet Anober

ESS Self-contained

manober@ebrschools.org

 

Alicia Bowers

Paraprofessional 

abowers1@ebrschools.org

Tonia Dunn 

Paraprosfessional

tdunn2@ebrschools.org

Marc Green 

Paraprofessional 

mgreen6@ebrschools.org

 

Tykoboom Hill

TRU Room Aide

thill3@ebrschools.org

Audrinikki Jones

Paraprofessional

ajones8@ebrschools.org

Indiya Lamotte

Paraprofessional 

ilamotte@ebrschools.org

Wilson Lovey

Paraprofessional

mlovey@ebrschools.org

Audrey Reese

Paraprofessional

areese@ebrschools.org

Rubi Richardson 

Paraprofessional 

rrichardson@ebrschools.org

 

Brian Vassil

Self Contained/Inclusion

svassil@ebrschools.org

Deborah Williams 

ESS Coordinator

dwilliams61@ebrschools.org

Donald Williams

Paraprofessional

dwilliams32@ebrschools.org

© Copyright 2020

by Westdale Middle School Media 

CONTACT US

Westdale Middle School

5650 Claycut Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

225-924-1308