Electives & Physical Education 

Marie-Anne Bohn

French

mbohn@ebrschools.org

 

Kevin Coogan 

Physical Education 

kcoogan@ebrschools.org

 

J.P. Delahoussaye

Talented Drama

jdelahoussaye@ebrschools.org

 

Laura Fitzgerald 

Spanish

lfitzgerald1@ebrschools.org

Cindy Gonzales

Keyboarding

cgCGonzales@ebrschools.org

Shawanda Hill

Physical Education

shill2@ebrschools.org

Carmen James 

Talented Art/Art

cjames1@ebrschools.org

Chelsea Thompson

Physical Education

cthompson@ebrschools.org

Laketta Lowery

Physical Education

llowery@ebrschools.org

Lilian Salazar

Spanish

lsalazar@ebrschools.org

Richard Waldrop

Band, Choir, & Music Appreciation

rwaldrop@ebrschools.org

Angela Walker

Journey to Careers

awalker6@ebrschools.org

Reginald Ware

Physical Education

rware@ebrschools.org

Brian Powell

Global Studies

bpowell1@ebrschools.org

© Copyright 2020

by Westdale Middle School Media 

CONTACT US

Westdale Middle School

5650 Claycut Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

225-924-1308