ELA

 

Ella Broussard

8th Grade ELA

ebrousseau@ebrschools.org

Sheila Collins

6th Grade ELA

scollins7@ebrschools.org

Harry Clayton

6th/7th Grade ELA

hclayton@ebrschools.org

 

Rosa Dupas 

7th Grade ELA

rdupas@ebrschools.org

Michael LaBarthe

7th/8th Grade ELA

mlabarthe@ebrschools.org

Erin Mann

7th/8th Grade ELA

emann@ebrschools.org

 

Marlin Markham

8th Grade ELA

mmarkham@ebrschools.org

Joshua Matlock

7th grade ELA 

jmatlock@ebrschools.org

 

Danielle Moreau

6th Grade ELA

dmoreau@ebrschools.org

Linda Rabalais

6th Grade ELA

lrabalais@ebrschools.org

Natalie Rech

7th Grade ELA

nrech@ebrschools.org

Nabila Qasem

ELL Coordinator

nqasem@ebrschools.org

© Copyright 2020

by Westdale Middle School Media 

CONTACT US

Westdale Middle School

5650 Claycut Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

225-924-1308