Math

Reginald Brown

6th Grade Math

rbrown6@ebrschools.org

 

Anna Green

7th/8th Grade Math

adalid@ebrschools.org

Suredrika Harrison

8th Grade Math

sharrison4@ebrschools.org

Nick Mancuso

7th Grade Math

nmancuso@ebrschools.org

Jonathan Nester

Algebra I and Geometry

jnester@ebrschools.org

Jonathan Pia 

ESS 6th/7th/8th Grade Math

jpia2@ebrschools.org

Stephaine Pierre

8th Grade Math

spierre@ebrschools.org

Hays Robicheaux

7th Grade Math

hrobicheaux@ebrschools.org

Mauricio Toscano 

6th/7th/8th Grade Math

mtoscano@ebrschools.org

Karen Trantham 

7th Grade Math

ktrantham@ebrschools.org

Science

Arkishia Chocklin

6th Grade Science

achocklin@ebrschools.org

David Ray

6th Grade Science

dray@ebrschools.org

Jennifer Breve

6th and 7th-grade Spanish Immersion Science

jbreve@ebrschools.org

Ashley Dominick

7th Grade Science

adominick@ebrschools.org

Lindsay Duet

7th Grade Science 

lmorgan1@ebrschools.org

Website

Lauraleigh Eddleman

7th Grade Science and Aquaponics

lmorler@ebrschools.org

Micheal Gauthier

8th Grade Science 

mgauthier@ebrschools.org

Cristina Manzanares Mariscal

8th Grade Spanish Immersion Science

cmariscal@ebrschools.org

Sherri Rhodes

7th Grade and Physical Science

srhodes@ebrschools.org

 

Marcus Watson

Robotics & 8th grade science

mwatson2@ebrschools.org

ELA

Ella Broussard

8th Grade ELA

ebrousseau@ebrschools.org

Sheila Collins

6th Grade ELA

scollins7@ebrschools.org

Harry Clayton

6th/7th Grade ELA

hclayton@ebrschools.org

 

Rosa Dupas 

7th Grade ELA

rdupas@ebrschools.org

Michael LaBarthe

7th/8th Grade ELA

mlabarthe@ebrschools.org

Erin Mann

7th/8th Grade ELA

emann@ebrschools.org

 

Marlin Markham

8th Grade ELA

mmarkham@ebrschools.org

Joshua Matlock

7th grade ELA 

jmatlock@ebrschools.org

 

Danielle Moreau

6th Grade ELA

dmoreau@ebrschools.org

Linda Rabalais

6th Grade ELA

lrabalais@ebrschools.org

Natalie Rech

7th Grade ELA

nrech@ebrschools.org

Nabila Qasem

ELL Coordinator

nqasem@ebrschools.org

Social Studies

Shareef Abuhajah

8th grade Social Studies

sabuhajah@ebrschools.org

 

Sophiane Aliche

French Immersion Social Studies

saliche@ebrschools.org

 

Daimiry Cobas 

Spanish Immersion Social Studies

dcastellon@ebrschools.org

 

Kirk Green 

7th grade Social Studies

kgreen6@ebrschools.org

Madison McDonald

6th grade Social Studies

mmcdonald2@ebrschools.org

Laura Pearce

6th grade Social Studies

lwilliamson3@ebrschools.org

Lionel Ruffin 

8th grade Social Studies

lruffin@ebrschools.org

Philip Thompson

6th grade & 7th grade Social Studies

pthompson1@ebrschools.org