Administration

th.jpg
3accbed4-5130-4cb0-8594-b8f145c191f5.jpg

Hillary Greer

Principal

hgreer@ebrschools.org

th.jpg

Dionne Chaney

Assistant Principal

dichaney@ebrschools.org

Darren Clark

Assistant Principal

dclark2@ebrschools.org

Valerie Moore

Dean of Students

vmoore@ebrschools.org

Heather Stewart

Instructional Specialist

hstewart@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Romaire

6th Grade Dean

eromaire@ebrschools.org

Dena Nabers

Immersion Program Coordinator

bnabers@ebrschools.org

Janet Cornelius

Gifted, Talented,

& Great Scholars Coordinator

jcornelius@ebrschools.org

thumbnail_IMG_6056 (1).jpg

Lisa Shaw

TOR Moderator

lshaw@ebrschools.org

Front Office staff

e1851961-78bb-4c8b-9fb4-cc9b37e1d068.jpg
thumbnail_FB_IMG_1616770979725(1).jpg

            Kenneth Brown

          Attendance Clerk

     kbrown1@ebrschools.org

Tranace Parker

Executive Secretary

tparker3@ebrschools.org

Tangeles Raven

School Clerk

traven@ebrschools.org