Administration

th.jpg

Hillary Greer

Principal

hgreer@ebrschools.org

th.jpg

Andrew J. Pizzo

Assistant Principal

Apizzo@ebschools.org

Valerie Moore

Assistant Principal

vmoore@ebrschools.org

Heather Stewart

Instructional Specialist

hstewart@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Romaire

6th Grade Dean

eromaire@ebrschools.org

Dena Nabers

Immersion Program Coordinator

bnabers@ebrschools.org

Rosa Dupas

TOR Moderator

rdupas@ebrschools.org

Front Office staff

            Amber Cornish

           Guidance Clerk

     acornish@ebrschools.org

Tranace Parker

Executive Secretary

tparker3@ebrschools.org

Tangeles Raven

Attendance Clerk

traven@ebrschools.org