Administration

Hillary Greer

Principal

hgreer@ebrschools.org

Dionne Chaney

Assistant Principal

dichaney@ebrschools.org

Valerie Moore

Dean of Students

vmoore@ebrschools.org

Heather Stewart

Instructional Specialist

hstewart@ebrschools.org

Dena Nabers

Immersion Program Coordinator

bnabers@ebrschools.org

Darren Clark

Assistant Principal

dclark2@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Romaire

6th Grade Dean

eromaire@ebrschools.org

Janet Cornelius

Gifted, Talented,

& Great Scholars Coordinator

jcornelius@ebrschools.org

Lisa Shaw

TOR Moderator

lshaw@ebrschools.org

Front Office staff

            Kenneth Brown

          Attendance Clerk

     kbrown1@ebrschools.org

Tangeles Raven

School Clerk

traven@ebrschools.org

Tranace Parker

Executive Secretary

tparker3@ebrschools.org

Vernestine Jiles

School Counselor

vjiles@ebrschools.org

Paula Hoover

School Counselor

phoover@ebrschools.org

© Copyright 2020

by Westdale Middle School Media 

CONTACT US

Westdale Middle School

5650 Claycut Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

225-924-1308